Выберите компанию: 
Выберите свой язык: 

VALERES Project Developments, главный офис в Антверпене (Бельгия) – одна из лидирующих девелоперских компаний в области строительства полупромышленных и офисных помещений «под ключ». Компания VALERES Project Developments уже имеет удачный многолетний опыт работы в Люксембурге, Германии, Нидерландах, Франции и Бельгии и сейчас выходит на рынок Словакии и Украины



Наши специалисты в сотрудничестве с местными органами власти и организациями (нотариусы, адвокаты, банки, страховые компании, архитекторы, и т.п.) готовы предложить нашим клиентам полный комплекс услуг.

Мы тесно сотрудничаем с VALERES Construction Group (500 сотрудников); Все стадии проекта осуществляются в соответствии с самыми высокими стандартами качества.

VALERES Project Developments специализируется в строительстве индустриальных комплексов и складов от 5.000 m2 и логистических парков до 150.000 m2. За последнее время мы реализовали и несколько офисных проектов в основном в Люксембурге и Германии. Каждый проект осуществляется согласно пожеланиям клиента и отвечает всем необходимым условиям, таким как инфраструктура, парковки, растительность, безопасность, пожарная безопасность.
Здесьвы можете ознакомиться с некоторыми из наших последних проектов. При необходимости, мы поможем Вам найти сайт по Вашему проекту или обеспечим более полной информацией о проектах, которые предлагаются.

Choose your company: 
Choose your language: 

VALERES Project Developments, with its headquarters in Antwerp (Belgium), is one of the leading providers of turn-key semi-industrial and office developments. VALERES Project Developments is active in Luxemburg, Germany, The Netherlands, France, Belgium and is presently extending her activities to Slovakia.

We have acquired many year’s experience in these countries and are well acquainted with the local legislation and regulations. Therefore, we are able to offer our clients a complete range of services. These services are provided mainly by our in-house specialists together with the local authorities and organizations (notaries, lawyers, banks, insurance companies, architects, etc.).

Through our close collaboration with VALERES, the design, engineering and construction of our projects is realized according to the highest quality standards.

VALERES Project Developments is specialized in the development of industrial buildings and warehouses as from 5.000 m² and of logistics parks up to 150.000 m². Of recent years, some office projects were also realized, mainly in Luxemburg and Germany. Each project is developed according to the wishes of the client and it meets all necessary facilities such as infrastructure, parking places, greenery, safety and fire protection regulations.

Via the link “projects”, you will find a presentation of some of our recent projects. On demand, we will be pleased to help you finding an appropriate site for your project or we can give you more information on the projects for sale.